أصبح شحن السيارات دوليا أكثر سهولة بالنسبة للأفراد و الشركات من خلال سفن الشحن العالمية، حيث يتم شحن السيارات بحرا عبر الحاويات مع أنواع البضائع المختلفة، و رغم تعدد الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يشحنون السيارات الى العالم سواء للاقامة أو التجارة الا أن الشحن البحري للسيارات ظل الخيار الأساسي و الأفضل في معظم الحالات.

نوفر لكم خدمات شحن السيارات عبر الحاويات أو عبر بواخر الرورو من دبي و الامارات الى أكثر من 300 وجهة حول العالم عبر ابحار أسبوعي منتظم الى العديد من الموانئ العالمية في أوروبا و أفريقيا و آسيا بالاضافة الى كندا و أمريكا.

شحن السيارات من دبي بالحاويات

نوفر فيها حاويات بأحجام 20 قدم و 40 قدم تناسب كافة أنواع وأعداد السيارات المرغوب شحنها، من خلال تثبيتها داخل الحاويات بشكل محكم ومنظم وآمن مما يضمن عدم تعرضها للضرر أو التحرك طوال فترة الشحن.

ﺗﻌﻄﻲ اﻟﺤﺎوﻳﺎت ﺣﻤﺎﻳﺔ جيدة للمركبات أثناء الشحن ﺣﻴﺚ أﻧﻬﺎ تُغلق ﻓﻲ ميناء الشحن بعد تحميل السيارات وﻻ ﻳﺘﻢ اعادة فتحها ﺣﺘﻰ تصل إﻟﻰ وجهتها في ميناء الوصول.

شحن السيارات من دبي عبر بواخر RORO

تستخدم هذه السفن في شحن المركبات وكافة أنواع السيارات بمختلف أحجامها بكميات كبيرة فهي مزودة بتجهيزات تتيح قيادة هذه السيارات من والى الباخرة بسرعة و سهولة.

المناطق التي نغطيها في شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات بحرا

نوفر حدمة شحن السيارات الى هولندا، بلجيكا، فرنسا، السويد، اليونان، رومانيا، أوكرانيا، ايطاليا، جورجيا، روسيا، اسبانيا، ألمانيا، هنغاريا، ألبانيا، البوسنة و الهرسك، تركيا، الدانمارك، النرويج، فنلندا، بولندا و العديد من دول أوروبا بالاضافة الى كندا، الولايات المتحدة الأميريكية، أستراليا و دول آسيا.

كما تتوفر خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى دول أفريقيا مثل غانا، كينيا مومباسا، تنزانيا دار السلام، نيجيريا أبابا و لاغوس، السنغال داكار، غينيا، ساحل العاج، السنغال، جنوب أفريقيا، ، الكاميرون، إثيوبيا، مالي، توغو، أوغندا، ناميبيا، النيجر، رواندا، جيبوتي، الغابون، زامبيا، زيمبابوي، تشاد , بينين , بوتسوانا وذلك بالاضافة الى مصر، تونس، الجزائر، ليبيا، المغرب و موريتانيا.

بالاضافة الى شحن السيارات بحرا الى دول الخليج و الشرق الأوسط السعودية، قطر، الكويت، البحرين، سلطنة عمان، الأردن، العراق، لبنان، سوريا و اليمن.

ما يميزنا في الشحن البحري للسيارات

  • القدرة والخبرة في متابعة و انجاز الوثائق والاجراءات اللازمة لشحن المركبات.
  • توفير خدمة التأمين على السيارات ضد مخاطر الشحن.
  • العلاقات القوي مع الخطوط الملاحية العالمية.
  • محاولة خفض التكاليف على العميل و انتهاج مبدأ التنافسية.
  • فريق عمل بخبرة عالية في عمليات الشحن البحري يلبي مختلف متطلبات العملاء.

2021  All Rights Reserved

Car shipping internationally has become easier for individuals and companies through global cargo ships, as cars are shipped by sea through containers with different types of goods, and despite the multiplicity of reasons that make people ship cars to the world, whether for residence or trade, sea freight for cars remained the option. Basic and best in most cases.

We provide you with car shipping services via containers or by Ro-Ro ships from Dubai and the UAE to more than 300 destinations around the world through regular weekly sailing to many international ports in Europe, Africa, and Asia in addition to Canada and America.

Cars shipping from Dubai by containers

We provide containers with sizes of 20 feet and 40 feet that suit all types and numbers of cars desired to be shipped, by installing them inside the containers in a tight, organized, and safe manner, which ensures that they will not be damaged or moved throughout the shipping period.

Containers give good protection to vehicles during shipment, as they are closed at the shipping port after the cars are loaded and are not reopened until they reach their destination in the port of arrival.

Cars shipping from Dubai via RORO ships

These ships are used to ship vehicles and all types of cars of various sizes in large quantities, as they are equipped with equipment that allows these cars to be driven to and from the ship quickly and easily.

The areas we cover in shipping cars from Dubai and the UAE by sea freight

We provide car shipping services to the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Sweden, Greece, Romania, Ukraine, Italy, Georgia, Russia, Spain, Germany, Hungary, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkey, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, and many countries. Europe in addition to Canada, the United States of America, Australia, and Asian countries.

Car shipping service is also available from Dubai to African countries such as Ghana, Kenya, Mombasa, Tanzania, Dar es Salaam, Nigeria, Ababa and Lagos, Senegal, Dakar, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Senegal, South Africa, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Mali, Togo, Uganda, Namibia Niger, Rwanda, Djibouti, Gabon, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Chad, Benin, Botswana, in addition to Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, Morocco, and Mauritania.

In addition to shipping cars by sea to the Gulf countries and the Middle East, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Jordan, Iraq, Lebanon, Syria, and Yemen.

What distinguishes us in car shipping via sea freight

  • The ability and experience in following up and completing the documents and procedures required to ship the vehicles.
  • Strong ties with international shipping lines.
  • Attempting to reduce costs for the customer and adopting the principle of competition.

  • A highly experienced team in sea freight operations that meets various customer requirements.

  • Providing car insurance service against shipping risks.

2021. All Rights Reserved.

Open chat